Dates 2019

Home

>

Calendar

>

Dates

>

2019

Upcoming ACC Events

  • Week 10
    18 September, 2017
  • School Holidays
    23 September, 2017
  • School Holidays
    1 October, 2017
  • Week 1
    9 October, 2017
  • ACC v SSWA All Stars Basketball Match
    Bendat Stadium
    15 October, 2017
Printer-friendly version

ACC DATES FOR 2019 (as @ 15 May 2017)

TERM DATES 2019

Term 1

Monday 4 February (students - teachers TBC) – Friday 12 April (Easter: 19 April, ANZAC Day 25 April – fall during holidays)

10 weeks

Term 2

Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

(WA Day Mon 3rd June)

10 weeks

Term 3

 Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Thursday 19 December

10 weeks

 

ORIENTATION SEMINAR:  Monday 11th February, 1.30pm – 4.00pm (week 2) - TBC

 

REPRESENTATIVE CRICKET

INTRA-SQUAD TRIAL MATCH:  Friday 1st March – Venue (TBC)

REP MATCH v COMBINED GOV SCHOOLS: March - WACA Ground (TBC)

 

SOUTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7/8/9 - TBC 

Yr 11/12- TBC 

 

NORTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7 - TBC 

Yr 8/9 - TBC 

Yr 10/11/12 - TBC 

 

NORTH WESTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7/- TBC 

Yr 9/10 - TBC 

 

NORTH EASTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7 & 8/9 - TBC 

Yr 10-12 - TBC 

 

COASTAL ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 8/9 - TBC 

 Yr 10/11/12 - TBC 

 

ROCKINGHAM KWINANA ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Term 1 Yr 9/10 - TBC 

    Term 4 Yr 7/8 - TBC 

 

SUMMER INTERZONE FINALS NAS v SAS

Tuesday - TBC 

 

SWIMMING CARNIVALS:  Term 1 - Weeks 6/7/8

I Division

Friday 15 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

H Division

Monday 18 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

G Division

Tuesday 19 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

F Division

Wednesday 20 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

E Division

Thursday 21 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane) (TBC)

D Division

Friday 22 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane) (TBC)

C Division

Monday 25 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane) (TBC)

B Division

Tuesday 26 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane) (TBC)

A Division

Wednesday 27 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane) (TBC)

Inclusive

Friday 29 March

Claremont Pool

 

SOUTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Year7/8/9 - TBC 

Year 11/12 - TBC 

 

NORTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7 - 8, - TBC 

Yr 8/9 - TBC 

Yr 10/11/12 - TBC 

 

NORTH WESTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7/8 - TBC 

Yr 9/10 - TBC 

 

NORTH EASTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7 & 8/9 - TBC 

Yr 10/11/12 - TBC 

 

COASTAL ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7,8 & 9- TBC 

Yr 7 & 8/9 - TBC 

 Yr 10/11/12- TBC 

 

ROCKINGHAM KWINANA ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT (TBC)

Term 2 Yr 7/8- TBC 

 Term 3 Yr 9/10- TBC 

WINTER INTERZONE FINALS NAS v SAS

Tuesday - TBC 

 

NAPLAN TESTING:  14 – 16 May (Week 3)

 

Yr 7-8-9 LIGHTNING CARNIVALS:  Term 2 Week 2 - TBC (noms due by 5 April)

Year 7

Monday 6 May

Matthews NBC, Britannia Reserve, McGillivray Oval, Alderbury Reserve

Year 8/9(a)

Tuesday 7 May

Matthews NBC, Britannia Reserve, McGillivray Oval, Alderbury Reserve

Year 8/9(b)

Wednesday

8 May

Matthews NBC, Britannia Reserve, McGillivray Oval, Alderbury Reserve

 

CROSS COUNTRY:  Thursday 30 May (Week 5) – Alderbury Reserve, Perry Lakes

 

AFL CARNIVALS

Year 10 School Boys Cup – Term 2  (noms due by TBC May)

North Metro

Wednesday TBC June 

Lightning Park, Noranda

South Metro

Wednesday TBC June

Sutherlands Park & Ferndale Reserve

South West

Wednesday TBC June

Hay Park, Bunbury

Grand Final

Wednesday 26 July

Venue TBC

Year 7 Freo Docker’s Shield/Cup – Term 3  (noms due by TBC June)

North Metro

Thursday TBC July

Lightning Park, Noranda

South Metro

Tuesday TBC August

Sutherlands Park & Ferndale Reserve

Grand Final

Tuesday TBC August

Venue TBC

 

HOCKEY Challenge – Term 2  (noms due by TBC May)

Girls

Thursday TBC June

UWA Sports Park and Hockey

Boys

Thursday TBC June

UWA Sports Park and Hockey

 

REPRESENTATIVE NETBALL

August – Time and Venue (TBC)

Trial dates (TBC)

 

REPRESENTATIVE BASKETBALL

September/October – Time and Venue (TBC)

Trial dates (TBC)

 

ATHLETICS CARNIVALS:  Term 3 - Weeks 7/8/9 - TBC

I Division

Thursday 5 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

H Division

Friday 6 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

G Division

Monday 9 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

F Division

Tuesday 10 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

E Division

Wednesday 11 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

Inclusive

Friday 13 September

McGillivray Oval-Athletics

D Division

Monday 16 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

A Division

Wednesday 18 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

B Division

Thursday 19 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

C Division

Friday 20 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

 

YEAR 7 SUPER SERIES

Tuesday TBC October

Tuesday TBC October – Grand Final (TBC)

 

SERVICE AWARDS FUNCTION  –  Friday 22 or 29 November - Week 6 or 7 - TBC

 

SMC, ISP, EXECUTIVE & COUNCIL MEETINGS

 

Time

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

SMC

2.00-3.30pm

TBC February

TBC May; TBC June

TBC August

22/29 Nov (Review Day)

ISC

2.30-4.30pm

TBC February

TBC May

TBC August

TBC November

EXECUTIVE

8am

TBC February

TBC June

TBC August

TBC November

COUNCIL

3.30-4.30pm

11 April

(AGM 2.30pm)

TBC June

TBC August

22/29 Nov (Review Day)

 

SUBASSOCIATION MEETINGS – Principal / SC

GROUP

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

NAS

TBC March

TBC June

TBC  August

 

CAS

TBC March

TBC June

 

 

NWAS

 

TBC May

 

 

NEAS

 

TBC June

 

 

SAS

TBC Feb

TBC June

 

 

SASJ

TBC February

TBC May

 

 

RKAS

 

 

 

TBC November

SC MEETING BEFORE SMC – 1.00 – 2-00pm

ALL

TBC February

TBC May: TBC June

TBC August

TBC October

 

Inclusive SPORT

 

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

Beach Carnival

TBC February

 

 

 

Ten Pin Bowling

TBC March

 

 

TBC November

Swimming

TBC March

 

 

 

Fun Run/Activity Day

 

TBC May

 

 

ISP Sports Day

 

TBC  April

 

TBC October

Indoor Soccer

 

TBC  June

TBC  August

 

Athletics

 

 

TBC September