Sports Day Association Contacts

Home

>

Carnivals

>

Inclusive Sports Program

>

ISP Sports Days

>

Sports Day Association Contacts

Printer-friendly version

The ACC is proud to have an event that works in association with Incluison WA Inc. This Association allows the Inclusive students to particpate in a range of sports and recreation activities provided by Western Australian State Asociations and organisations. Listed below are the sports and contact details of those sports that attend our Bi-annual Inclusive Sports Days.

Sport Contacts for Inclusive Sports Students

Netball:

Blayne Wilson| Community Engagement and Legacy Officer - Inclusion West Coast Fever | Netball WA  State Netball Centre, Wembley Sports Park  200 Selby Street, Jolimont WA 6014 | PO Box 930, Subiaco WA 6904  Office: +61 8 9380 3700 | Direct: +61 8 9380 3731 | Mobile: +61 402 002 031| Fax: +61 8 9380 379

Mixed Martial Arts:

Lance Kinnaird

043703305

 

Athletics

Abid - ABID IMAM

Development Officer

15 Harrogate St Leederville WA 6007 T: 08 9388 2339 F: 08 9388 2340 E: abid@walittleathletics.com.au

 

Touch West

Julian Middlemiss WA Sport Operations Manager

 julian.middlemiss@touchfootball.com.au Ph: 0408 880 030

Soccer

Gordon Duus Football West | Inclusive Development Officer

PO Box 214, Maylands WA 6931 | Gibbney Reserve, Ferguson St, Maylands WA 6051

D | 08 9422 6914 | F | 08 9271 7299 | M | 0410 659 422

gordon@footballwest.com.au

 

 

Lawn Bowls

Denise McMillan

Inclusive Practices Officer, Bowls WA

PO Box 123, Osborne Park 6917

Ph: (08) 9340 0800

Fax: (08) 9340 0880 or (08) 9340 0888

Mobile: 0449 619 841

Email: denise@bowlswa.com.au

Web Site: http://www.bowlswa.com.au

 

Cricket

Brad Denham Community Programs Officer Western Australian Cricket Association (Inc.) M: 0404 038 026 | P: (08) 9265 7212 | F: (08) 9265 7275 Brad.Denham@waca.com.au www.waca.com.au

Aspire Group

Lloyd Johnson

(BSc Exercise and Health Science)

ZUU Level 2 Master Trainer Ankorr Level 1 Instructor                                                                                                                                                           Owner & Head Trainer | Aspire Group+61 407 826 282 | lloyd.johnson@aspiregroup.com.au

 

 

  Peak Trampolining

Lords

Court 9

Lords Recreation Centre

3 Price Street,

Subiaco

Tel. 0431409575

http://www.peaktrampoline.com.au

Email: admin@peaktrampoline.com.au

 

Cross fit equanimity

Steve Morrison (steve@crossfitequanimity.com)

 

Catch Music

 

Jason Bird Catch Music Program Coordinator Email: jason.bird@catchmusic.org.au Phone: 0458 228 248 Website: www.catchmusic.org.au Office hours: 9am - 5pm Monday to Thursday