Printer-friendly version

 Congratulations to the following 10 players who have been chosen to represent the ACC in the 2016 All Stars Basketball Match against the combined government schools team. Congratulations also to Carla Drennan (Corpus Christi College) and Jaimi Campbell (Sacred Heart College) for being elected as co-captains.

The ACC would like to thank all the girls that nominated and attended selection trials for the match. The standard of the players was very good and all girls should be commended for their efforts in putting themselves forward for selection.

The girl’s match is scheduled for 2:30pm on Sunday 16 October at Bendat Stadium.  If any of the players are unavailable due to injury, illness or personal circumstance they are to contact the coach or manager ASAP.  The ACC reserves the right to add additional players if any of the final squad are injured or unavailable.  Players in the final squad will be contacted by the coach/manager with further details regarding the All Stars match. 

ACC Girls All Stars Basketball Team 2016

Carla Drennan (Captain)

Corpus Christi College

Jaimi Campbell (Captain)

Sacred Heart College

Cian Parsons

Bunbury Catholic College

Akim Lual

Kingsway Christian College

Beige Harris

St Mary MacKillop College

Demi Liddle

St Mary MacKillop College

Kate Campbell

Sacred Heart College

Tiana Roho-Kerr

Seton Catholic College

Kaitlin Fashho

St Norbert College

Sophie Spanghero

St Norbert College



Trevor Pugh             

Prendiville College


Assistant Coach:  

Luke Ford

St Norbert College



Claire Cordingley

 Seton College