Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School win E Division Swimming Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School win E Division Swimming Carnival

Thursday, 21 March, 2019 - 14:25
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School for winning the E division swimming carnival today at HBF Stadium.

 All the results from the E Division Swimming Carnival are available on the ACC web site http://www.accsport.asn.au/system/files/sportstrak/swimming/2019/swime/page1.htm or Carnivals – Swimming – Results. Previous year’s results can sometimes be stored in web cache and you may need to refresh the file to open the current results. 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 

ACC E Division Swimming Combined Aggregate Bunbury Grammar 934 Swan Valley 762 Mater Dei 719 Carey 699 Living Waters 698 Seton 694 Irene McCormack 681 Geraldton Grammar 653 Boys Aggregate Bunbury Grammar 494 Swan Valley 390 Living Waters 377 Carey 368 Irene McCormack 336 Geraldton Grammar 305 Mater Dei 305 Girls Aggregate Bunbury Grammar 440 Mater Dei 414 Swan Valley 372 Seton 358 Geraldton Grammar 348 Irene McCormack 345 Carey 331 Living Waters 321 Age Champions Girls Open Asha MacDonald-Razvi (Mater Dei) Boys Open Seth Spencer (Living Waters) U/16 Girls Kennedy Mauger (Swan Valley) U/16 Boys Jaidyn Hamilton (Carey) Riley Loller (Irene McCormack) U/15 Girls Caitlin Golding (Carey) U/15 Boys Tom Davis (Bunbury Grammar) U/14 Girls Cayleigh Davis (Swan Valley) U/14 Boys Thabisco Bayiwa (Swan Valley) U/13 Girls Kai Spencer (Living Waters) U/13 Boys Anthony Lance (Carey)

File 8767