Helena College win F Division Swimming Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Helena College win F Division Swimming Carnival

Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 - 14:50
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Helena College for winning the F division swimming carnival today at HBF Stadium.

 All the results from the F Division Swimming Carnival are available on the ACC web site http://www.accsport.asn.au/system/files/sportstrak/swimming/2019/swimf/page1.htm or Carnivals – Swimming – Results. Previous year’s results can sometimes be stored in web cache and you may need to refresh the file to open the current results. 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 

ACC F Division Swimming Combined Aggregate Helena 881 Thornlie 885 Tranby 808 Austin Cove 789 Peter Carnley 761 Kearnan 759 Holy Cross 677 Boys Aggregate Peter Carnley 430 Helena 424 Tranby 418 Thornlie 393 Austin Cove 386 Holy Cross 369 Kearnan 340 Girls Aggregate Thornlie 462 Helena 457 Kearnan 419 Austin Cove 403 Tranby 390 Peter Carnley 331 Holy Cross 308 Age Champions Girls Open Denby Murphy (Kearnan) Boys Open Jeremy Awford (Austin Cove) U/16 Girls Beth Rankin (Holy Cross) U/16 Boys Damian Badenhorst (Austin Cove) U/15 Girls Jennilee Van Rooyen (Kearnan) U/15 Boys Jake Crellin (Peter Carnley) U/14 Girls Alannah Cameron (Tranby) U/14 Boys Aaron Rocke (Tranby) U/13 Girls Caitlin Ludlow (Helena) U/13 Boys Dion Van de Nadort (Helena) Record Boys U16 50m Butterfly Damian Badenhorst (Austin Cove) 26.54 

File 8766