2021

Home

>

Calendar

>

Dates

>

2021

Upcoming ACC Events

  • Week 10
    21 June, 2021
  • SMC Meeting
    Newman Siena Centre, 33 Williamstown Rd, Doubleview WA 6018, Australia
    24 June, 2021
  • Week 11
    28 June, 2021
  • ISP No Limits Soccer Nominations Due
    28 June, 2021
  • Year 7 AFL Grand Finals
    29 June, 2021
Printer-friendly version

ACC DATES FOR 2021 (v5 as @ 15-4-2021)

TERM DATES 2021

Term 1

Monday 1 February (students - teachers TBC) –Thursday 1 April

(Easter: 4 April – falls in holidays)

9 weeks

Term 2

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 2 July (ANZAC Day Holiday 26 April)

11 weeks

Term 3

Monday 19 July – Friday 24 September

10 weeks

Term 4

Monday 11 October – Thursday 16 December

10 weeks

 

ORIENTATION DAY:  Monday 8 February (week 2)

Orientation Seminar: 8.30am – 12.30pm 

GoJaro Workshop: 1.00 - 2.00pm

 

REPRESENTATIVE CRICKET

INTRA-SQUAD FINAL TRIAL:  Venue/Date (TBC)

REP MATCH: ACC v COMBINED GOV SCHOOLS: 18 March - WACA Ground/Murdoch Oval

 

SOUTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

SASJ Yr 7 & 8/9 & 10 -  17, 24 Feb; 3, 10, 17 March; 31 March (finals)

SAS Yr 11/12 -  16, 23 Feb; 2, 9, 16 March; 30 March (finals)

NORTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7/8 - 23 Feb; 2, 9, 16, 23 March; 30 March (finals) 

Yr 9/10 - 24 Feb; 3, 10, 17, 24 March; 31 March (finals)

Yr 11/12 - One Day Carnivals 19 March

NORTH WESTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7/8 - 23 Feb;  2, 9, 16, 23 March;  30 March (finals)

Yr 9/10 - 24 Feb; 3, 10, 17, 24 March;  31 March (finals) 

NORTH EASTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7 &8/9 -  23 Feb;  2, 9, 16, 23 March;  30 March (finals)

Yr 10-12 -  24 Feb;  3, 10, 17, 24 March;  31 March (finals)

COASTAL ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 8/9 -  17, 24 Feb;  3, 10, 17, 24, 31 March

Yr 10-12 -  16, 23 Feb;  2, 9, 16 March;  30 March (finals)

ROCKINGHAM KWINANA ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 10-12, 7-8 -  17, 24 Feb;  3, 10, 24 March (Term 1)

 Yr 7-9 -  20, 27 Oct;  3, 10, 17 Nov (Term 4)

SOUTH EASTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS SUMMER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7-9 - 16, 23 Feb, 2, 9 March (finals)

 

SWIMMING CARNIVALS:  Term 1 - Weeks 7-8

J Division

Monday 15 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane)

I Division

Tuesday 16 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane)

H Division

Wednesday 17 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane)

G Division

Thursday 18 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane)

F Division

Friday 19 March

HBF Stadium (outdoor 10 lane)

E Division

Monday 22 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane)

C Division

Tuesday 23 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane)

A Division

Wednesday 24 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane)

B Division

Thursday 25 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane)

D Division

Friday 26 March

HBF Stadium (indoor 8 lane)

Inclusive

Friday 12 March

Claremont Pool 

 

SOUTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

SASJ Yr 7 & 8/9 & 10 - 28 April; 5, 12, 26 May; 2 June; 9, 16 June (finals)

SAS Yr 11/12 -  27 April, 4, 11 May;  8, 15 June; 22 June (finals)

NORTHERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7/8 -   11, 18, 25 May; 1, 8 June;  15 June (finals)

Yr 9/10 -   12, 19, 26 May;  9 June;  16 June (finals)

Yr 11/12 -  One Day Carnivals - 23 June 

NORTH WESTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7/8 -  4, 11, 18, 25 May;  1 June;  8 June (finals)

Yr 9/10 - 5, 12, 19, 26 May;  2 June;  9 June (finals) 

NORTH EASTERN ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7 & 8/9 -  11, 18 May; 1, 8, 15 June;  22 June (finals)

Yr 10-12 -  2, 9, 16 June;  23 June (finals)

COASTAL ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

Yr 7 & 8/9 - 28 April; 5, 12, 19 May; 2, 9, 16 June;  23 June (finals) 

Yr 10-12 -  27 April; 4, 11 May; 8, 15 June;  22 June (finals)

Yr 7 & 8/9 Football -  29 April; 6, 13, 20 May; 3, 10, 17 June 

ROCKINGHAM KWINANA ASSOCIATED SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT 

 Yr 7-9 -  5, 12, 19, 26 May; 2 June (Term 2)

Yr 7-9 - 4, 11, 18, 25 August; 1 September (Term 3)

 SOUTH EASTERN SCHOOLS WINTER INTERSCHOOL SPORT

Yr 7-9 - 4, 11, 18 May, 1 June (finals) (Term 2)

Yr 7-9 - 10, 17, 24, 31 August (finals) (Term 3)

 

NAPLAN TESTING:  Online window: 11-21 May (Week 4/5) - TBC

 

YR 7 & 8/9 LIGHTNING CARNIVALS:  Term 2 Week 3 (noms due 31 March)

Year 7

Monday 3 May

Matthews PNA, McGillivray Oval (UWA), Alderbury Reserve, Bendat Stadium, Pat Goodridge Reserve

Year 8/9

Wednesday 5 May

Matthews PNA, McGillivray Oval (UWA), Alderbury Reserve, Bendat Stadium, Pat Goodridge Reserve

 

CROSS COUNTRY:  Thursday 27 May (Week 6) – Alderbury Reserve, Perry Lakes

 

AFL CARNIVALS

Year 7 Eagles/Dockers Cup - Boys & Girls – Term 2  (noms due by 21 May)

North Metro

 15 June 2021

Lightning Park, Noranda; Coolbinia Reserve

South Metro

22 June 2021

Burrendah Reserve & Ferndale Reserve

South West

22 June 2021

Hay Park, Bunbury

Grand Final

29 June 2021

Lightning Park/Altone Park

Year 10 Eagles School Boys / Dockers School Girls Cup – Term 3  (noms due by 11 June)

 Div 2&3 Boys; Div 2 Girls

28 July 2021

Div 2 Boys – Lightning Park

Div 3 Boys – Ferndale Reserve

Div 2 Girls – Coolbinia Reserve

 Div 4&5 Boys; Div 3,4&5 Girls

4 Aug 2021

Div 4 Boys – Lightning Park

Div 5 Boys – Ferndale Reserve

Div 3 Girls – All Saints’ College

Div 4 Girls – Coolbinia Reserve

Div 5 Girls - Altone Park

 South West

4 Aug 2021

Hay Park, Bunbury

 Div 1 Boys & Girls

11 Aug 2021

Div 1 Boys - Lightning Park

Div 1 Girls - Altone Park

 

HOCKEY CHALLENGE – Term 2  - Week 8/9 (noms due by 7 May)

Girls Division 2/3

Tuesday 8 June Div 2 / 3

Curtin Hockey Stadium Div 2, Div 3 - TBC

Boys Division 2/3

Thursday 10 June Div 2 / 3

Curtin Hockey Stadium Div 2, Div 3 - TBC

Girls Division 1

Tuesday 15 June - Div 1

Curtin Hockey Stadium

Boys Division 1

Thursday 17 June - Div 1

Curtin Hockey Stadium

 

REPRESENTATIVE NETBALL

TBC -August, Term 3 (Dates/Venues TBC)

REPRESENTATIVE BASKETBALL

TBC - October – Time and Venue (TBC)

Trial dates (TBC)

 

ATHLETICS CARNIVALS:  Term 3 - Weeks 7/8/9

J Division

Wednesday 1 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

I Division

Thursday 2 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

H Division

Friday 3 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

G Division

Monday 6 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

F Division

Tuesday 7 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

E Division

Wednesday 8 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

Inclusive

Friday 10 September

UWA Sports Park-Athletics Track

D Division

Monday 13 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

A Division

Wednesday 15 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

B Division

Thursday 16 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

C Division

Friday 17 September

WA Athletics Stadium (WAAS)

 

SERVICE AWARDS FUNCTION  –  Friday 19 November - Week 6

 

YEAR 7 SUPER SERIES – Week 2/3 (Term 4)

Tues 19 October (Venues TBC)

Wed 27 October (Grand Finals TBC)

YEAR 9 ACC BEACH FESTIVAL - Week 8 (Term 4)

Fri 3 December (Venue TBC)

 

SMC, ISP, EXECUTIVE & COUNCIL MEETINGS

 

Time

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

SMC

2.00-3.30pm

25 Feb 

  22 April;  24 June

  16 Aug

19 or 26 Nov (Review Day)

ISC

2.30-4.30pm

  18 Feb

 29 April 

29 July

  18 Nov

EXECUTIVE

8.00am-9.00am

  19 Feb

 4 June 

 13 Aug 

5 Nov 

COUNCIL

3.30-4.30pm

31 March

(AGM 3.00pm)

 17 June 

  26 Aug

19 or 26 Nov (Review Day)

SUB ASSOCIATION MEETINGS – PRINCIPAL / SC - TBC

GROUP

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

NAS

11 Feb

3 June

 29 July 

 

CAS

 9 Mar

14 June

 

 

NWAS

 

4 May

 

 

NEAS

 

18 June

 

 

SAS

12 Feb

8 June

 

 

SASJ

 10 Feb 

28 April

 

 

SEAS

 

 

2 Aug 

 

RKAS

 

 

14 Sept 

 

SC MEETING BEFORE SMC – 1.00 – 2-00pm - TBC

ALL

 25 Feb 

 22 April;  24 June 

  16 Aug

 TBC

INTERNATIONAL DAY OF PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES

 Friday 3 December - Week 8 (Term 4)

INCLUSIVE SPORT

 

Term 1

Term 2

Term 3

Term 4

Beach Carnival

 

Friday 19 February 

 

 

 

Swimming

Friday 12 March

     

No Limits Cricket

Friday 26 March

 

 

 

ISP Sports Day

 

Friday 23 April

 

Friday 29 October 

No Limits Hockey

Monday 3 May

No Limits Netball

Wednesday 5 May

Fun Run/Activity Day

 

Friday 14 May

 

 

No Limits AFL

Friday 4

June

Indoor Soccer

&

No Limits Soccer

 

 

Friday 6 August

 

Athletics

 

 

Friday 10 September 

 

Ten Pin Bowling

     

Friday 12 November 

No Limits Tennis

      Friday 12 November

ISC Meetings

Thursday 18th February

Thursday 29th April

Thursday 29th July

Thursday 18th November