Sports Day Association Contacts

Home

>

Carnivals

>

Inclusive Sports Program

>

ISP Sports Days

>

Sports Day Association Contacts

Printer-friendly version

The ACC is proud to have an event that works in association with Incluison WA Inc. This Association allows the Inclusive students to particpate in a range of sports and recreation activities provided by Western Australian State Asociations and organisations. Listed below are the sports and contact details of those sports that attend our Bi-annual Inclusive Sports Days.

Sport Contacts for Inclusive Sports Students

Sport

Contact

Email

Gymnastics WA

Abid Iman

participation@gymnasticswa.asn.au

Ten Pin Bowling WA

Ian Bridge

ianbridge696@gmail.com

Football West

Gordon Duus

gordon.duus@footballwest.com.au

Weightlifting

Tau and Danielle

dwaller@awf.com.au

Rowing

Vanessa Paun

development@rowingwa.asn.au

Lacrosse WA

Peta Hiron

petahi@westnet.com.au

Catch Music

Pete Flude

coordinator@catchmusic.org.au

WA Football-Integrated AFL

David Lindsay

dlindsay@wafc.com.au

WACA

Cherie Pirnie

Cherie.Pirnie@waca.com.au

Croquet West

Janine (Secretary)

sec@croquetwest.org.au

Badminton WA

Judith Cousins

cousinsj@bigpond.com

Little Athletics WA

Rebecca Del Pup

laps@walittleathletics.com.au

Netball WA

Kobie Combes

netball.schools@netballwa.com.au

Hockey WA

Melissa Gmeiner

Melissa.Gmeiner@hockeywa.org.au

WA Ultimate

Anita Diep

anitad@waultimate.com