Yearbook 2020


All Stars




In 2020, the All Stars Netball Inter-Association Competition was held on Sunday 18 October at the Gold Netball Centre.

This year the Independent Girls School Sport Association (IGSSA) joined the competition creating a tri-series event against the ACC and SSWA. The ACC and IGSSA both defeated the SSWA team convincingly in the first two rounds. 

The final round was a close game between IGSSA and the  ACC with IGSSA 5 points ahead at half time. The ACC stepped up and came back in the second half, defeating IGSSA 28 - 23. Both teams were very strong and played a high standard game.   

This is the fourth year in a row the ACC team has won this competition. Well done also to Aitaua Enari from Ursula Frayne College for winning MVP on the day, and to Kenisha Simiyu from Kingsway Christian College who received the players' player award.

A big thank you to Claire De Reus and Zoey Baxter from Emmanuel Catholic College for selecting and coaching the team, and to Jess Rees from Mater Dei College for her fantastic management throughout the year.

Thanks also to Netball WA for endorsing and facilitating the event, especially Jess Crear and David Lindsay for attending and supporting the competition on the day. 

ACC Girls All Stars Netball Team 2020

Madison Gauntlett

All Saints' College

Grace Sinclair

Aranmore Catholic College

Georgia Ettridge 

Corpus Christi College

Kenisha Simiyu (Captain)

Kingsway Christian College

Emily Dwyer

Quinns Baptist College

Emily Alexander

St Stephen's School (Carramar)

Boudene Huckle

Swan Christian College

Aitaua Enari

Ursula Frayne College

Charisse Rond

Ursula Frayne College

Trinity Rond

Ursula Frayne College

Coach:  Claire De Reus

Emmanuel Catholic College

Assistant Coach:  Zoey Baxter

Emmanuel Catholic College

Manager:  Jess Rees

Mater Dei College


Gold Netball Centre


ACC 42 def SSWA 22

ACC 28 def IGSSA 23


Aitaua Enari (Ursula Frayne College)


Kenisha Simiyu (Kingsway Christian College)

File 10466

File 10464