Emmanuel Christian Community School & Grace Christian School dual winners of the I Division Athletics Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Emmanuel Christian Community School & Grace Christian School dual winners of the I Division Athletics Carnival

Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 15:50
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Emmanuel Christian Community School & Grace Christian School for their dual win of the I division athletics carnival today at the WA Athletics Stadium. 

File 8090

File 8091 

All the results from the I Division Athletics Carnival are available on the ACC web site http://www.accsport.asn.au/system/files/sportstrak/athletics/2018/athsi/page1.htm or Carnivals – Athletics – Results. Previous year’s results can sometimes be stored in web cache and you may need to refresh the file to open the current results. 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star  team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 

ACC Athletics Carnival I Division Combined Aggregate Emmanuel Christian 1448 Grace Christian 1448 St James’ 1363 The King’s College 1145 Southern Hills 1133 Fremantle 801 Edmund Rice 443 Mother Teresa 401 Australian Christian 332 Boys Aggregate Grace Christian 794 St James’ 709 Emmanuel Christian 695 The King’s College 676 Southern Hills 602 Fremantle 390 Edmund Rice 240 Mother Teresa 185 Australian Christian 134 Girls Aggregate Emmanuel Christian 753  Grace Christian 654 St James’ 654 Southern Hills 531 The King’s College 469 Fremantle 411 Mother Teresa 216 Edmund Rice 203 Australian Christian 198 Age Champions Open Boys Bush Dut (Emmanuel Christian) Open Girls Anna Fakira (Southern Hills) U15 Boys Jordan Heylen (Southern Hills) U15 Girls Mercy Zico (Fremantle) U14 Boys Corey Williams (Southern Hills) U14 Girls Carys Davis (St James’) U13 Boys Sam Pereira (The King’s College) U13 Girls Mia Reid (Southern Hills)