Printer-friendly version

The Sue Bigelow Spirit Shield is named in honour of the late Sue Bigelow in remembrance of the work and contribution that Sue made to inclusive programming at the ACC. The winner of the award will be the school that most embodies the ACC maxim of “Sport in the Right Spirit” and has provided its students with outstanding inclusive opportunities for participation, team spirit, personal development and leadership. 

Winners of the Sue Bigelow "Spirit" Shield

2017 Lumen Christi College
2018 - 2020 Cancelled Event
2021  Servite College
2022  Lumen Christi College


Winners of the 2022 Medallions

  Boys  Girls 
Gold Rocco De Waal, Sacred Heart College Emmy Brennand, MLC
Silver Logan Waymouth, Kolbe Catholic College Meg Connolly, Sacred Heart College
Bronze Isaac Slater, Seton Catholic College Charlotte Sullivan, Newman College