Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to the following players who have been chosen to represent the ACC boys team in the 2017 All Stars Basketball Match against the combined government schools team. Congratulations also to Damon Ballantyne from Frederick Irwin Anglican School for being elected as captain.

ACC Boys All Stars Basketball Team 2017

Zachary Watkinson

 All Saints’ College

Cooper Eves

 All Saints' College

Clayton Dickinson

 Bunbury Catholic College

Travis Fee

 Corpus Christi College

Damon Ballantyne (Captain)

 Frederick Irwin Anglican School

Travis Vogel

 Georgiana Molloy Anglican School

Isaac Grida

 Kennedy Baptist College

Matthew Haigh

 Mazenod College

Oliver Haste

 Nagle Catholic College

Fletcher Clemmence

 St Norbert College

The ACC would like to thank all the boys that nominated and attended selection trials for the match. The standard of the players was very good and all boys should be commended for their efforts in putting themselves forward for selection.

The boy’s match is scheduled for 4:00pm on Sunday 15 October at Bendat Stadium. All event details are available on the ACC website at .

If any of the players are unavailable due to injury, illness or personal circumstance they are to contact the coach or manager ASAP. The ACC reserves the right to add additional players if any of the final squad are injured or unavailable. Players in the final squad will be contacted by the coach/manager with further details regarding the All Stars match.

Please select from the links below to view teams from each year since the competition's inception;