Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to the following 10 players who have been selected to represent the ACC in the All Stars Netball Match against the combined government schools team (SSWA).  The exhibition match will be a curtain raiser to the WA Netball League Grand Finals held at the State Netball Centre this Friday 14th of September at 3pm.  

Congratulations also to Riley Culnane from St Mary MacKillop College for being selected as captain of the team again in 2018.


ACC Girls All Stars Netball Team 2018

Emily Alexander

St Stephen’s School, Carramar

Riley Culnane

St Mary MacKillop College (Captain)

Amy Donaldson

Irene McCormack Catholic College

Georgia Etteridge

Corpus Christi College

Brooke Gibson

St Mary MacKillop College

Nakeiyah Pitt

Mater Dei College

Brooke Rapacholi

Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School

Harmony Sutherland

Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School

Giselle Taylor

Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School

Ella Taylor

Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School