Dale Christian School win I Division Athletics Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Dale Christian School win I Division Athletics Carnival

Thursday, 31 August, 2017 - 15:50
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Dale Christian School for winning the I division athletics carnival today at the WA Athletics Stadium. 

File 7045

 All the results from the I Division Athletics Carnival are available on the ACC web site http://www.accsport.asn.au/system/files/sportstrak/athletics/2017/athsi/page1.htm or Carnivals – Athletics – Results. Previous year’s results can sometimes be stored in web cache and you may need to refresh the file to open the current results. 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until seven working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star  team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 

ACC Athletics Carnival I Division Combined Aggregate Dale 1319 Rehoboth 1313 St George’s 1248 Mundaring 1132 Grace 1036 Southern Hills 872 St James’ 616 Australian Christian 596 Ocean Forest 225 Boys Aggregate Dale 691 Rehoboth 671 St George’s 595 Mundaring 538 Grace 536 Southern Hills 491 St James’ 317 Australian Christian 310 Ocean Forest 109 Girls Aggregate St George’s 653 Rehoboth 642 Dale 628 Mundaring 594 Grace 500 Southern Hills 381 St James’ 299 Australian Christian 286 Ocean Forest 116 Age Champions Open Boys Trevin Weragama (Southern Hills) Open Girls Kayla Maritz (Grace) U15 Boys Ewan Van De Nadort (Mundaring) U15 Girls Anna Fakira (Southern Hills) U14 Boys Jordyn Heylen (Southern Hills) U14 Girls Chantelle Antonelli (St George’s) U13 Boys Ifeanyichukwu Okiwelu (Rehoboth) U13 Girls Mary Orioye (Dale)