Emmanuel Catholic College Win C Division Athletics Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Emmanuel Catholic College Win C Division Athletics Carnival

Monday, 16 September, 2019 - 15:55
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Emmanuel Catholic College for winning the C Division Athletics Carnival today at the WA Athletics Stadium.

File 9418


All the results from the C Division Athletics Carnival are available on the ACC website at https://www.accsport.asn.au/system/files/sportstrak/athletics/2019/athsc/page1.htm

or Carnivals – Athletics – Results. Previous year’s results can sometimes be stored in web cache and you may need to refresh the file to open the current results. 




Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.


Post Carnival


It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.


Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers


The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.


Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 



ACC Athletics Carnival C Division Combined Aggregate Emmanuel 1716 Mercy 1678 Seton 1633 St Stephen’s 1632 La Salle 1628 Mandurah CC 1593 Aranmore 1375 Servite 1365 Boys Aggregate Emmanuel 923 Mercy 889 Seton 818 Mandurah CC 789 La Salle 769 Servite 768 St Stephen’s 705 Aranmore 644 Girls Aggregate St Stephen’s 927 La sale 859 Seton 815 Mandurah CC 804 Emmanuel 793 Mercy 789 Aranmore 731 Servite 597 Age Champions Open Boys Wade Moore (Mercy) Open Girls Kate Pocsidio (Mercy) U16 Boys Patrick Tepana (Seton) U16 Girls Rueben Cherrington (Aranmore) U15 Boys Charles Betts (Emmanuel) U15 Girls Charlize Mennell (Mercy) U14 Boys Luke Holt-Brown (Aranmore) U14 Girls Emma Lilford (St Stephen’s) U13 Boys Riley Smith (Emmanuel) U13 Girls Ella Matthews (Seton) Alisha Wardle (Emmanuel) Pyper Warren (Mandurah CC) Records Girls U16 Discus Cassidy Fernandes (Emmanuel) 36.69 Girls Open (F33 seated) Layne Dixon (Emmanuel) Shot Put 2.30m Discus 6.27m