Emmanuel Catholic College win D Division Athletics Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Emmanuel Catholic College win D Division Athletics Carnival

Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 15:41
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Emmanuel Catholic College for winning the D division athletics carnival today at the WA Athletics Stadium. 

 All the results from the D Division Athletics Carnival are available on the ACC web http://www.accsport.asn.au/system/files/sportstrak/athletics/2017/athsd/... or Carnivals – Athletics – Results. Previous year’s results can sometimes be stored in web cache and you may need to refresh the file to open the current results. 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until seven working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star  team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 

ACC Athletics Carnival D Division Combined Aggregate Emmanuel 1713 Kennedy 1614 Irene McCormack 1610 Mercy 1561 MacKillop 1533 John Paul 1526 Mandurah Baptist 1403 Bunbury Grammar 1355 Boys Aggregate Emmanuel 890 Irene McCormack 867 Mercy 826 Kennedy 758 John Paul 756 MacKillop 748 Mandurah Baptist 721 Bunbury Grammar 612 Girls Aggregate Kennedy 856 Emmanuel 823 MacKillop 785 John Paul 770 Bunbury Grammar 743 Irene McCormack 743 Mercy 735 Mandurah Baptist 682 Age Champions Open Boys Austin Bloomfield (Emmanuel) Open Girls Alex Fraser (Kennedy) U16 Boys Wade Moore (Mercy) U16 Girls Riley Conway (John Paul) U15 Boys Joshua Smith (Irene McCormack) U15 Girls Kate Pocsidio (Mercy) U14 Boys Emilio Estrella (Irene McCormack) U14 Girls Evie Corcoran (Irene McCormack) U13 Boys Johann Scholtz (Bunbury Grammar) Tyzreise Clark (John Paul) U13 Girls Charlize Mennell (Mercy) Record Girls Open 400m Alex Fraser (Kennedy) 56.55

File 7061 File 7062