Grace Christian School Win ACC H Division Swim Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Grace Christian School Win ACC H Division Swim Carnival

Wednesday, 13 March, 2024 - 15:15
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Grace Christian School for winning the ACC H division swim carnival today at HBF Stadium.

Grace Christian achieved an incredible win, taking out six of the seven award categories. Overall, it was great to see such spirited performances by students from all of the participating schools. 

The shield winners from today's carnival:

  • Grace Christian College - Combined Aggregate, Junior Girls, Senior Boys and Girls, Overall Boys and Girls.
  • Court Grammar School - Junior Boys.

All the results from today’s H Division Swimming Carnival are available on the ACC web site: 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

ACC H Division Swimming Combined Aggregate Grace 734 Mother Teresa 658 Aranmore 628 St John Bosco 623 Geraldton CC 573 Court 570 Mundaring 515 Carmel 473 Boys Aggregate Grace 333 Aranmore 327 St John Bosco 321 Court 309 Geraldton CC 301 Mother Teresa 289 Mundaring 262 Carmel 260 Girls Aggregate Grace 401 Mother Teresa 369 St John Bosco 302 Aranmore 301 Geraldton CC 272 Court 261 Mundaring 253 Carmel 213 Age Champions Girls U19 Rebecca Camm (Grace) Boys U19 Benjamin Freedman (Carmel) U/15 Girls Olivia Atkinson (Mother Teresa) U/15 Boys Patrick O’Loughlin (Aranmore) U/14 Girls Maya Pike (Grace) U/14 Boys Drake Basnayake (St John Bosco) U/13 Girls Rose O’Brien (Mundaring) U/13 Boys Hugo Eveson (Mundaring) Kian Young (Court Grammar)

File 13978