Guildford Grammar School Win ACC C Division Swim Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Guildford Grammar School Win ACC C Division Swim Carnival

Tuesday, 19 March, 2024 - 15:30
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Guildford Grammar School for winning the ACC C Division swim carnival today at HBF Stadium.

It was a close contest all day between Guildford and Nagle Catholic College. Guildford managed to maintain the lead, winning by 35 points.

The shield winners from today's carnival:

  • Guildford Grammar School - Combined Aggregate, Junior, Senior and Overall Boys.
  • Nagle Catholic College - Senior Girls.
  • Bunbury Grammar School - Overall Girls.

All the results from today’s C Division Swimming Carnival are available on the ACC web site: 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

ACC C Division Swimming Combined Aggregate Guildford Grammar 1050 Nagle 1015 Bunbury Grammar 920 Mandurah Baptist 919 MacKillop 892 Frederick Irwin 891 Ursula Frayne 850 Georgiana Molloy 709 Girls Aggregate Bunbury Grammar 499 Guildford Grammar 498 Nagle 475 MacKillop 475  Mandurah Baptist 458 Ursula Frayne 452 Frederick Irwin 451 Georgiana Molloy 302 Boys Aggregate Guildford Grammar 552 Nagle 540 Mandurah Baptist 461 Frederick Irwin 440 Bunbury Grammar 421 MacKillop 417 Georgiana Molloy 407 Ursula Frayne 398 Age Champions Girls U19 Lily O’Meara (Bunbury Grammar) Boys U19 Jesse Price (Nagle) Girls U17 Chelsea Maley (Frederick Irwin) Boys U17 Khye Dickinson (Mandurah Baptist) Girls U16 Macey Bird-Atkinson (MacKillop) Boys U16 Kalel Jacinto (Mandurah Baptist) Girls U15 Brooklyn Rayne (MacKillop) Boys U15 Daniel Price (Nagle) Girls U14 Amelia Ellis (Bunbury  Grammar) Boys U14 Angus McDonald (Nagle) Girls U13 Melina Dimitriadou-Pierce (Bunbury Grammar) Boys U13 Alexander Vreeken (Frederick Irwin)

File 13991