Kennedy Baptist College Win ACC C Division Swim Carnival 2023



ACC Information


ACC News


Kennedy Baptist College Win ACC C Division Swim Carnival 2023

Tuesday, 21 March, 2023 - 15:30
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Kennedy Baptist College for winning the ACC C division swim carnival today at HBF Stadium.

The Kennedy team produced some very strong performances today, particularly from the boys which contributed to a convincing overall win. 

The shield winners from today's carnival are as follows:

  • Kennedy Baptist College - Combined Aggregate; Junior, Senior and Overall Boys.
  • St Mary MacKillop College - Junior Girls
  • Frederick irwin Anglican School - Overall Girls.
  • Mandurah Baptist College - Senior Girls.

All results are available on the ACC web site at: 


Overall team scores and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period, schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Well done to all the schools and students who participated in today's carnival.

ACC C Division Swimming Combined Aggregate Kennedy 1148 Guildford 1042 Frederick Irwin 980 Nagle 975 Mandurah Baptist 974 MacKillop 911 Georgiana Molloy 677 John Septimus Roe 632 Girls Aggregate Frederick Irwin 530 Kennedy 507 MacKillop 503 Mandurah Baptist 498 Guildford 489 Nagle 487 Georgiana Molloy 353 John Septimus Roe 312  Boys Aggregate Kennedy 641 Guildford 553 Nagle 488 Mandurah Baptist 476 Frederick Irwin 450 MacKillop 408 Georgiana Molloy 324 John Septimus Roe 320 Age Champions Girls U19 Caitlin Leather (Frederick Irwin) Boys U19 Cody Zambon (Mandurah Baptist) Girls U17 Kyra Tierney (Mandurah Baptist) Boys U17 Daniel Eve (Kennedy) Girls U16 Chelsea Maley (Frederick Irwin) Boys U16 Benjamin Naisbitt (Nagle) Girls U15 Macey Bird-Atkinson (MacKillop) Boys U15 Kalel Jacinto (Mandurah Baptist) Girls U14 Brooklyn Rayne (MacKillop) Boys U14 Daniel Angelevski (John Septimus Roe) Girls U13 Jessica Hayes (MacKillop) Boys U13 Angus McDonald (Nagle)

File 12889