Nagle Catholic College win C Division Swimming Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Nagle Catholic College win C Division Swimming Carnival

Monday, 25 March, 2019 - 15:34
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Nagle Catholic College for winning the C division swimming carnival today at HBF Stadium.

 All the results from the C Division Swimming Carnival are available on the ACC web site or Carnivals – Swimming – Results. Previous year’s results can sometimes be stored in web cache and you may need to refresh the file to open the current results. 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 

ACC C Division Swimming Combined Aggregate Nagle 1040 Lake Joondalup 996 Kennedy 969 St Mary MacKillop 915 Mandurah Baptist 904 John Septimus Roe 432 Georgiana Molloy 838 Swan Christian 787 Boys Aggregate Lake Joondalup 571 Kennedy 516 Nagle 507 Mandurah Baptist 440 John Septimus Roe 432 St Mary MacKillop 413 Swan Christian 402 Georgiana Molloy 365 Girls Aggregate Nagle 533 St Mary MacKillop 502 Georgiana Molloy 473 Mandurah Baptist 464 Kennedy 453 John Septimus Roe 432 Lake Joondalup 425 Swan Christian 385 Age Champions Girls Open Ella Butler (Georgiana Molloy) Boys Open Benjamin Wai (Kennedy) U/17 Girls Lily Beste (Mandurah Baptist) U/17 Boys Ryan Lummis (Lake Joondalup) U/16 Girls Tiana Forrestal (Lake Joondalup) U/16 Boys Harrison Ratcliffe (Mandurah Baptist) U/15 Girls Madeleine Michael (Mandurah Baptist) U/15 Boys Tom Wyatt (Lake Joondalup) U/14 Girls Kate Wallington (Kennedy) U/14 Boys Cody Zambon (Mandurah Baptist) U/13 Girls Abbey Carter (Nagle) U/13 Boys Alexander Mackinlay (Kennedy)

File 8771