Peter Moyes Anglican Community School win C Division Swimming Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Peter Moyes Anglican Community School win C Division Swimming Carnival

Monday, 19 March, 2018 - 15:06
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Peter Moyes ACS for winning the C Division Swimming Carnival today at HBF Stadium.

File 7657

All the results from the C Division Swimming Carnival are available on the ACC web site or Carnivals – Swimming – Results. Previous year’s results can sometimes be stored in web cache and you may need to refresh the file to open the current results. 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 

ACC C Division Swimming Combined Aggregate Peter Moyes 1056 Kennedy 974 Lake Joondalup 922 John Septimus 919 Nagle 917 Georgiana Molloy 9410 Mandurah Baptist 850 La Salle 779 Boys Aggregate Kennedy 565 Peter Moyes 514 Lake Joondalup 491 Nagle 472 Mandurah Baptist 447 John Septimus Roe 429 Georgiana Molloy 399 La Salle 352 Girls Aggregate Peter Moyes 542 Georgiana Molloy 511 John Septimus Roe 490 Nagle 445 Lake Joondalup 431 La Salle 427 Kennedy 409 Mandurah Baptist 403 Age Champions Girls Open Lily Beste (Mandurah Baptist) Boys Open Cheerico Brunings (Mandurah Baptist) U/17 Girls Isla Thomson (Peter Moyes) U/17 Boys Benjamin Wai (Kennedy) U/16 Girls Hannah Sivic (Peter Moyes) U/16 Boys Flynn Scott (Nagle) U/15 Girls Tiana Forrestal (Lake Joondalup) U/15 Boys Daniel Brown (Lake Joondalup) U/14 Girls Charlotte Ericksen (Peter Moyes) U/14 Boys Carrick Dodds (Kennedy) U/13 Girls Amy Kerr (Georgiana Molloy) Sophia Blanke (John Septimus Roe) U/13 Boys Thomas Prowton (Peter Moyes) Record Boys U13 50m Breaststroke Thomas Prowton (Peter Moyes) 38.15