Sacred Heart win ACC Cross Country 2017



ACC Information


ACC News


Sacred Heart win ACC Cross Country 2017

Thursday, 1 June, 2017 - 16:20
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to Sacred Heart College for winning the Boy's Aggregate and the Overall Aggregate at the ACC Cross Country Carnival held today at Perry lakes Reserve.

This is the 13th year in a row that Sacred Heart have taken the shield so a great effort from the team yet again.

Congratulations also to Corpus Christi College for winning the Girl's Aggregate. They were very strong across all age groups in this category so well done to the girls.

The top ten schools per category and individual age champions are listed below;

Combined Aggregate Sacred Heart 675 Peter Moyes 1015 Corpus Christi 1036 John XXIII 1071 Newman 1247 Chisholm 1316 St Mark’s 1377 Bunbury Grammar 1434 St Stephen’s Duncraig 1538 Emmanuel 1855  Boys Aggregate Sacred Heart 221 Emmanuel 472 CBC Fremantle 524 Peter Moyes 613 Corpus Christi 640 St Stephen’s Duncraig 641 John XXIII 652 Mazenod 662 Chisholm 692 Newman 751 Girls Aggregate Corpus Christi 396 Peter Moyes 402 John XXIII 419 Sacred Heart 454 Bunbury Grammar 456 Newman 496 St Mark’s 616 Chisholm 624 St Brigid’s 680 Mandurah Catholic 765 Age Champions Female U13 Rhianna Hepburn (St Mark’s) U14 Kayla Van Der Linden (Corpus Christi) U15 Taylor Kroyer (Corpus Christi) U16 Mia Lockwood (Peter Moyes) Open Clarissa Herbst (Mandurah Baptist) Age Champions Male U13 Joshua Fowler (Bunbury Grammar) U14 Louie Oakes (Peter Moyes) U15 Liam Doherty (Chisholm) U16 Luke Shaw (Kennedy)  OPEN Elsheikh Abdalla (Servite) Inclusive Female Olivia Styles (La Salle) Inclusive Male Logan Bock (John Paul)

All results can be accessed using the following links;

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS - Links to BlueChip results race website