St James' Anglican School win the ACC H Division Athletics Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


St James' Anglican School win the ACC H Division Athletics Carnival

Friday, 2 September, 2022 - 15:12
Printer-friendly version

File 12301Congratulations to St James' Anglican School on winning the H Division ACC athletics carnival today at the WA Athletics Stadium.  

It was a clean sweep today for the St James' team taking out all the trophy categories.

All the results from the H Division Athletics Carnival are available on the ACC website at 

1or Carnivals – Athletics – Results. 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 

ACC Athletics Carnival H Division

Combined Aggregate St James’ 1481 Mundaring 1313 Emmanuel Christian 1285 St Joseph’s 1250 Dale 1198 Ellenbrook 1048 Geraldton Christian 562

Boys Aggregate St James’ 751 Emmanuel Christian 648 Mundaring 629 Dale 624 St Joseph’s 584 Ellenbrook 514 Geraldton Christian 345

Girls Aggregate St James’ 730 Mundaring 684 St Joseph’s 666 Emmanuel Christian 637 Dale 574 Ellenbrook 534 Geraldton Christian 217

Age Champions

Open Boys Isaac Burgis (Emmanuel Christian) Open Girls Alyssa Bowen (Mundaring) U15 Boys Azari Tanveer (Emmanuel Christian) U15 Girls Meagan Long (Emmanuel Christian) U14 Boys Lysander Foster (Geraldton Christian) U14 Girls Brooke Whiteside (Mundaring) U13 Boys Jesse Maring (Dale) U13 Girls Tamin Mills (Mundaring)