St James' Anglican School Win the ACC Swimming H Division Championship



ACC Information


ACC News


St James' Anglican School Win the ACC Swimming H Division Championship

Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 - 15:14
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to St James’ Anglican School for winning the ACC H Division Swimming Carnival today at HBF Stadium.

The students from St James were consistent with their results all day and showed great team and school spirit. Well done to all the schools and students who participated.

All the results from today’s H Division Swimming Carnival are available on the ACC web site:

·      SportsTrak:

·     Meet Manager:

·     Meet Mobile -

Previous year’s results can sometimes be stored in web cache and you may need to refresh the file to open the current results. 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.


Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 

ACC H Division Swimming Combined Aggregate St James' 806 Grace 732 Carmel 676 Mundaring 611 Court Grammar 551 Geraldton Christian 530 St Andrew's 445 Cornerstone 382 Boys Aggregate Grace 396 St James'386 Carmel 345 Mundaring 284 St Andrew's 281 Geraldton Christian 266 Court Grammar 263 Cornerstone 159 Girls Aggregate St James'420 Grace 336 Carmel 331 Mundaring 327 Court Grammar 288 Geraldton Christian 264 Cornerstone 223 St Andrew's 164 Age Champions Girls Open Zara Moroney (Grace) Boys Open Konstantinos Stergiou (St Andrew's) U/15 Girls Charlee Eaves (Court Grammar) U/15 Boys Filippos Stergiou (St Andrew's) U/14 Girls Rebecca Camm (Grace) U/14 Boys Harry Do (Grace) U/13 Girls Ryan Chapman (St James') U/13 Boys Marcus Van Rooyen (Grace)

St James Winning Photo