St James' Anglican School wins the I Division Athletics Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


St James' Anglican School wins the I Division Athletics Carnival

Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 16:00
Printer-friendly version

Congratulations to St James' Anglican School for winning six of the seven categories at today's I division athletics carnival. Mother Teresa Catholic College won the junior girls shield. Well done to both schools.

File 9378

All the results from the I Division Athletics Carnival are available on the ACC website at or Carnivals – Athletics – Results. Previous year’s results can sometimes be stored in web cache and you may need to refresh the file to open the current results. 


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star  team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival. 

ACC Athletics Carnival I Division Combined Aggregate St James’ 1647 The King’s College 1362 Mother Teresa 1141 Immaculate Heart 946 Fremantle 871 Clontarf 815 Southern Hills 745 Australian Christian 535 Edmund Rice 223 Boys Aggregate St James’ 832 The King’s College 739 Mother Teresa 543 Southern Hills 500 Clontarf 469 Fremantle 418 Immaculate Heart 399 Australian Christian 217 Edmund Rice 123 Girls Aggregate St James’ 815 The King’s College Mother Teresa 598 Immaculate Heart 547 Fremantle 453 Clontarf 346 Australian Christian 318 Southern Hills 245 Edmund Rice 100 Age Champions Open Boys Bradley Hounslow (St James’) Open Girls Wendy Morumbin (Clontarf) U15 Boys Dante Campbell (Immaculate Heart) U15 Girls Liberty Boylan (St James’) U14 Boys Angelo Karadada (Clontarf) U14 Girls Margarette Ramirez (Immaculate Heart) U13 Boys James Reynolds (Mother Teresa) U13 Girls Ebony Barker (Australian Christian)