St Mark's Anglican Community School win the ACC B Division Athletics Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


St Mark's Anglican Community School win the ACC B Division Athletics Carnival

Thursday, 15 September, 2022 - 15:39
Printer-friendly version

File 12314

File 12313

Congratulations to St Mark's ACS on winning the B Division ACC athletics carnival today at the WA Athletics Stadium.  

St Mark's won the junior boys, senior girls, and overall boys shield. St Brigid's College won the junior girls and overall girls shield; and Lake Joondalup Baptist College won the senior boys shield. Nagle Catholic College was the runner up school overall.

All the results from the B Division Athletics Carnival are available on the ACC website at


Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival.

ACC Athletics Carnival - B Division

Combined Aggregate St Mark’s 1662 Nagle 1635 Prendiville 1628 Lake Joondalup 1554 John Septimus 1529 Irene McCormack 1497 All Saints’ 1438

Boys Aggregate St Mark’s 832 CBC Fremantle 827 Lake Joondalup 823 Prendiville 788 Nagle 783 Nagle 783 Irene McCormack 765 John Septimus Roe 757 All Saints’ 731

Girls Aggregate St Brigid’s 868 Nagle 852 Prendiville 840 St Mark’s 830 John Septimus Roe 772 Irene McCormack 732 Lake Joondalup 731 All Saints’ 707

Age Champions

Open Boys Oliver Martin (Lake Joondalup) Open Girls Mia Conroy (Irene McCormack) U16 Boys Noah Dean (All Saints’) U16 Girls Madison Esquivel (St Mark’s) U15 Boys Alex Fazio (St Mark’s) U15 Girls Cara Dziegielewski (Irene McCormack) U14 Boys Thomas Smith (Irene McCormack) U14 Girls Vanessa Chebet (John Septimus Roe) U13 Boys Jesse Minetto (St Mark’s) U13 Girls Savannah Jameson (Lake Joondalup) 


Girls U14 Madison Kent T53 (All Saints) 100m 32.39 Boys U19 Michael McDonald F56 (Prendiville) Shot Put 6.22m Discus 14.41m Javelin 14.87m