Swan Christian College win the ACC E Division Athletics Carnival



ACC Information


ACC News


Swan Christian College win the ACC E Division Athletics Carnival

Wednesday, 7 September, 2022 - 15:39
Printer-friendly version

File 12308Congratulations to Swan Christian College on winning the E Division ACC athletics carnival today at the WA Athletics Stadium.  

Swan won the boys and overall aggregates. Helena College was runner up overall and won the Girls aggregate. 

All the results from the E Division Athletics Carnival are available on the ACC website at 



Overall team results and Age Champions will be published in the West Australian newspaper in the brief sports section.

Post Carnival

It is ACC carnival policy that results are not final until three working days after the carnival. Within this period schools are asked to scrutinize all the results and report any errors/disputes to the ACC office. The ACC will investigate all disputes and if valid, results will be changed accordingly.

Age Champions, All Star Team & Record breakers

The ACC does not announce age championship winners at the carnivals. Championship winners are posted on the web site results after the carnival and will receive a certificate of acknowledgment. Following the series of carnivals, the ACC will compare all results and select an honorary All Star team of the best performers in each event across all carnival divisions. Students selected in the All Star team will receive a certificate and badge of acknowledgment from the ACC. Any student that sets or equals a record at an ACC carnival will also be presented with a certificate of acknowledgement after the carnivals.

Thank you to all schools for their participation in the carnival.

ACC Athletics Carnival E Division

Combined Aggregate Swan Christian 1708 Helena 1618 Ursula Frayne 1588 St Mary MacKillop 1585 Mandurah Baptist 1533 Georgiana Molloy 1532 Carey Harrisdale 1525 Holy Cross 1411

Boys Aggregate Swan Christian 874 Georgiana Molloy 797 Mandurah Baptist 781 St Mary MacKillop 759 Helena 759 Carey Harrisdale 759 Ursula Frayne 758 Holy Cross 725

Girls Aggregate Helena 859 Swan Christian 834 Ursula Frayne 830 St Mary MacKillop 826 Carey Harrisdale 766 Mandurah Baptist 752 Georgiana Molloy 735 Holy Cross 686

Age Champions

Open Boys Jayden Robeson (Swan Christian) Open Girls Annaleigh Lewis (Swan Christian) U16 Boys Caleb Bain (Holy Cross) U16 Girls Jasmine Williams (Helena) U15 Girls Emma Atwell (Carey Harrisdale) U14 Boys Harrison Stewart (Swan Christian) U14 Girls Angelina Kosta (Ursula Frayne) U13 Boys Thomas Webb (Ursula Frayne) U13 Girls Madeline Pitt (Helena)

Records Girls U13 Shot Put 11.00m Discus 31.99 Madeline Pitt (Helena) Girls U19 Jasmine Conlon T/F20 (St Mary McKillop) 100m 22.92 200m 50.60 Long Jump 0.93m Shot Put 2.20m