Printer-friendly version

File 14036

Congratulations to all schools that competed in the 2024 ISP Cricket Carnival, and thankyou again to the continued support of WA Cricket, through your staff facilitating the before round group activities and also umpiring all games, but also your sponsorship of the annual winners cup and perpetual shield.

It was a fiercely contested competition across the course of the day, wtih Mercedes v John Wollaston ACS playing in the Grand Final game.  This years winner . . . . was John Wollaston ACS !!!


1st            John Wollaston ACS

2nd            Mercedes College

3rd             Lumen 'Lights' College

4th             Ursula Frayne College (White)

5th             Ursula Frayne College (Black)

6th             Newman College 2

7th             Lumen 'Legends' Christi

8th             Newman College 1

9th             MLC / Lumen Christi

10th           Ursula Frayne College (Red)