2024 Final team



Interschool Sport


Representative Teams




Info & Team Selections


2024 Final team

Printer-friendly version

Following a successful net trials, and a final centre wicket selection, the Associated & Catholic Colleges, would like to congratulate the following players who have been selected to represent the ACC against the combined Government Schools. The ACC would like to thank all those players that attended the trials but were not successful in making the final team. The standard of players involved in the final trial was very high and it was a difficult decision for the selectors to pick the 2024 team.  More details will be provided to the players closer to the game, but players need to make arrangements to be absent from school, for the day of the match.

The ACC team will play the Combined Government Schools Team on Friday, 15th March 2024


2024 ACC All Stars Cricket Team

CAPTAIN  |  Zed Hollick (Sacred Heart College)

VICE CAPTAIN  |  Kaleb White (St Mark's Anglican)




Newman College


Carberry (WK)

Newman College

Will Sartor

Guildford Grammar

Ollie Smith

Mazenod College

Harrison Giancono

Bunbury Catholic College

Riley Stenhouse

Kennedy Baptist College

Zane Lewis

Newman College

Owen Bower

Mazenod College

Micah Akkinpalli

Mazenod College

Riley Gould

Our Lady of Mercy College

Rohan Jameison


COACH : Mr Jake Goncalves (Newman College)

ASSISTANT COACH / MANAGER : Mr Cameron Becker (Emmanuel Catholic College)


Mr Rob Furzer (Court Grammar School)

Mr Chris Quelch (Carmel School)